Absolute Plumbing & Heating Reviews

Read real reviews from our loyal customers. Plumbing repairs through to boiler repairs.

Really excellent service. Very impressed with the trouble taken to explain the issue. Came out quickly at a really busy time.
Response from the ownera month ago

Hi Mrs Dobson Many thanks for taking the time to review me. As always it’s a pleasure to help you out with you Grant boiler & central heating. Regards Dave

Carole Dobson

Dave is fantastic we have used him on a number of occasions and he has been very professional. We called him of a Saturday morning when our boiler stopped. He came out within 30 mins and restarted it and his fee was fantastic. The second time was of a Friday night at 6.30 he picked the phone up and directed me to how to reset the boiler over the phone and if I needed any more help he would come out that night. This man is a legend.

John Allen

David is an ABSOLUTE gentleman; he is ABSOLUTELY trustworthy; and I can ABSOLUTLEY recommend him.
Response from the owner a month ago

Hi Jane Great review from a great painting artist. Thanks for the great review & also glad we found the boiler leak problem staining the ceiling. All the best & see you on next boiler service. Dave

Mrs Gower

Retired

Dave is a super guys and has done a number of jobs for me at my cottage. Reliable, professional and good value for money. I would strongly recommend him. Netherexe Exeter.
Response from the ownera month ago

It was a pleasure working in your house Richard. The en-suite make-over looks great, plus we got to the route of the shower leak. A pleasure for working for you Richard & thanks for writing a super review. Regards Dave

Richard Cottell

A splendid service which has helped my family enormously. I recommend David with great enthusiasm.
Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you ever so much Adam, much appreciated. Great client to work for and lovely family. All the best. David

Adam Strevens

Very knowledgeable plumber who has an excellent standard of work at excellent prices
Response from the ownera month ago

Good Morning Mr Bertorelli Great review, many thanks for doing this for me, it really is appreciated. Good to talk to you and explain my actions for the work involved. Your knowledge is very good on the subject too. Regards Dave

Paul Bertorelli

A very good, quick, reliable service at a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend.

Jennie Packham

Dave is a very reliable plumber, he did an excellent job & is great value for money.
Response from the ownera month ago

Lisa your very welcome, I’m glad to help you out with your immersion heater. Many thanks for the great review. Thanks for using my services once again. All the best Dave.

Lisa Dyer

Really excellent service. Very impressed with the trouble taken to explain the issue. Came out quickly at a really busy time.
Response from the ownera month ago

Hi Mrs Dobson Many thanks for taking the time to review me. As always it’s a pleasure to help you out with you Grant boiler & central heating. Regards Dave

Carole Dobson

I have used David of absolute plumbing over several years for a variety of jobs from routine boiler servicing to bathroom refurbishment and oil tank replacement. I have always found David to be very pleasant and professional. He does good work at fair rates and responds quickly to calls for help in an emergency. I would have no hesitation in recommending David to anyone in need of a plumber.
Response from the owner a month ago

Mike thanks for the work you have put my way in the past, this has really helped support me as a local tradesman. Another splendid review to aid my trust to potential customers. Thank you for taking the time out to write this review. Regards Dave

Mike Donbavand

David was brilliant when helping us out with an emergency a few years ago and we now always get him to service our boiler. Reliable and helpful. Thank you
Response from the ownera month ago

Hi Jo Thank you for the good review. Glad to have made your oil tank installation safe by installing a new one. The Worcester boiler service was a pleasure, nice and easy access for me. Regards Dave

Jo Pope